Sales Department

Manager

สมคิด สุขสง่าเจริญ

Somkid Suksangajareon

Head of Sales

somkid@aechealthcare.com

ฤดี องุ่นศรี

Rudee Angunsri

Key Account Manager

rudee@aechealthcare.com

Area Sales Manager / Product Manager

ธรรมลักษณ์ จันทขัมมา

Thamalak Juntakumma

Area Sales Manager

thamalak@aechealthcare.com

พลวัตร จิราวัตรสิริกุล

PHONLAWAT JIRAWATSIRIKUL

Area Sales Manager

phonlawat@aechealthcare.com

พัฑรา อินอุต

Phatthra Inut

Area Sales Manager (Northern Territory)

phatthra@aechealthcare.com

Key Account Specialist

ลีลาวลี รุ่งเรือง

Leelawalee Rungruang

Key Account Specialist

leelawalee@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team

เยาวเรศ เจือกโว้น

Yaowares Juagwon

Sales Executive

yaowares@aechealthcare.com

ต่วนสูไฮลา สือรี

Tuansuhaila Sueree

Sales Executive

tuansuhaila@aechealthcare.com

รัตนา เรียบบัวป่า

Rattana Reabbuapa

Sales Executive

rattana@aechealthcare.com

วิจิตรา เดชาฤทธิ์

Wijitra Decharit

Senior Sales Executive

wijitra@aechealthcare.com

กัลลิกา จีนหนู

Kanlika cheennu

Sales Executive

kanlika@aechealthcare.com

มณฑิรา แก้วใส

Monthira Kaewsai

Sales Executive

monthira@aechealthcare.com

แกมแพร สุวรรณรัตน์

Gampare Suwanrat

Sales Executive

gampare@aechealthcare.com

ฉัตรฑริกา เพิ่มเจริญ

Chattarika Phoemcharoen

Sales Executive

chattarika@aechealthcare.com

สนิทพงษ์ รักษาภาค

Sanitpong raksaphak

Sales Executive

sanitpong@aechealthcare.com

เกรียงไกร วงษ์คำอุด

Kriengkrai Wongkhamud

Sales Executive

kriengkrai@aechealthcare.com

จักรกฤต บัวธนะ

Jakkrit Buatana

Sales Executive

jakkrit@aechealthcare.com

ปัทมาพร จิตถนอม

Pattamaporn Chitthanom

Sales Executive

pattamaporn@aechealthcare.com

กานต์ปริยา ช่างเกิด

Kanpriya Changkerd

Sales Executive

kanpriya@aechealthcare.com

มลธิญา เบ้าทองจันทร์

Montiya Baothongchan

Sales Executive

montiya@aechealthcare.com

พิมณรัฌณ์ ประศรีพัฒน์

Pimonruch Prasriphat

Sales executive

pimonruch@aechealthcare.com

บุปผชาติ แซ่แต้

Buppachat Saetae

Sales Executive

buppachat@aechealthcare.com