Sales Department

Manager

สมคิด สุขสง่าเจริญ

Somkid Suksangajareon

Head of Sales

somkid@aechealthcare.com

Area Sales Manager

สนิทพงษ์ รักษาภาค

Sanitpong raksaphak

Area Sales Manager (Northeastern Territory)

sanitpong@aechealthcare.com

พัฑรา อินอุต

Phatthra Inut

Area Sales Manager (Northern Territory)

phatthra@aechealthcare.com

พลวัตร จิราวัตรสิริกุล

PHONLAWAT JIRAWATSIRIKUL

Area Sales Manager (Southern Territory)

phonlawat@aechealthcare.com

พิมณรัฌณ์ ประศรีพัฒน์

Pimonruch Prasriphat

Area Sales Manager (BKK)

pimonruch@aechealthcare.com

จันทิวา แสนป้อ

Chantiwa Saenpor

Area Sales Manager (Central&Eastern Territory)

chantiwa@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team (BKK Area)

แกมแพร สุวรรณรัตน์

Gampare Suwanrat

Sales Executive

gampare@aechealthcare.com

บุปผชาติ แซ่แต้

Buppachat Saetae

Sales Executive

buppachat@aechealthcare.com

สิริกร บุญช่วยชาติ

Sirikorn Boonchuaychart

Sales representative

sirikorn@aechealthcare.com

พจนิตย์ บุญหา

Potjanid Boonha

Sales Executive

potjanid@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team (Northern Area)

จักรกฤต บัวธนะ

Jakkrit Buatana

Sales Executive

jakkrit@aechealthcare.com

นิลเนตร ประจำตน

Nilnet Prajumton

Sales Executive

nilnet@aechealthcare.com

ทศพร แก้วบ่อ

Thodsaporn Kaewbor

Sales Executive

thodsaporn@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team (Southern Area)

ต่วนสูไฮลา สือรี

Tuansuhaila Sueree

Sales Executive

tuansuhaila@aechealthcare.com

กัลลิกา จีนหนู

Kanlika cheennu

Sales Executive

kanlika@aechealthcare.com

เจนจิรา ลือหาร

Jenjira Lueharn

Sales Executive

jenjira@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team (Northeastern Area)

มณฑิรา แก้วใส

Monthira Kaewsai

Sales Executive

monthira@aechealthcare.com

เกรียงไกร วงษ์คำอุด

Kriengkrai Wongkhamud

Sales Executive

kriengkrai@aechealthcare.com

มลธิญา เบ้าทองจันทร์

Montiya Baothongchan

Sales Executive

montiya@aechealthcare.com

ณัฐวุฒิ แซ่ลิ้ม

Nattawut Saelim

Sales Executive

nattawut@aechealthcare.com

Sales Team (Central and Eastern Area)

เยาวเรศ เจือกโว้น

Yaowares Juagwon

Sales Executive

yaowares@aechealthcare.com

นลินี เอี่ยมสุวรรณ

Nalinee Iamsuwan

Sales Executive

nalinee@aechealthcare.com

ธัญญาภรณ์ มีดี

Thanyaporn Meedee

Sales Executive

thanyaporn@aechealthcare.com