Management Team

นิเวศน์ ประยูรเธียร

Nivest Prayoonthein

President

nivest@aechealthcare.com

นนทศักดิ์ ประยูรเธียร

Nonthasak Prayoonthien

Managing Director

nonthasak@aechealthcare.com

นนทพล ประยูรเธียร

Nonthaphol Prayoonthien

Deputy Managing Director

nonthaphol@aechealthcare.com

วรวิทย์ ธัญญธารา

Warawit Thanyatara

General Manager

warawit@aechealthcare.com

Manager

สมคิด สุขสง่าเจริญ

Somkid Suksangajareon

Head of Sales

somkid@aechealthcare.com

ฤดี องุ่นศรี

Rudee Angunsri

Key Account Manager

rudee@aechealthcare.com

ดร. พัฒน์ชรินทร์ ประยูรเธียร

Phatcharin Prayoonthien, Ph.D.

Business Development & Application Manager

phatcharin@aechealthcare.com

สุภัทร ไชยเพชร

Suphat Chaiphet

Service Manager

suphat-sv@aechealthcare.com